Project Name

  • 1

Ma très chère épouse!


Ma très chère épouse!

W. A. Mozart -  Divertimento (string trio) in E flat major for violin, viola and violoncello K. 563
Letters from Wolfgang Amadé Mozart to Constanze (in German language)

Emmanuel Tjeknavorian (Mozart's "Costa" violin)
Benedict Mitterbauer (Viola)
Jeremias Fliedl (Violoncello)
Stefan Wilkening (Recitation)

January 28 - February 5, 2022 | 3:00 p.m.
Tanzmeistersaal, Mozart Wohnhaus