Project Name

  • 1

Jania Aubakirova & Stars


Jania Aubakirova & Stars

Johann Sebastian Bach - Chorale «Jesus bleibet meine Freude», BWV 147

César Franck - Prélude, Fugue et Variation, Op.18

Frederic Chopin - Etudes, op. 10: No. 10, As-Dur, No. 11, Es-Dur, No. 8, F-Dur

Franz Schubert - Piano Trio in E-flat major, D.929: I. Allegro; II. Andante con moto

Maurice Ravel - Sonata for violin and piano No.2, in G major, 1. Allegretto, 2. Blues. Moderato,
3. Perpetuum mobile. Allegro

Astor Piazzolla - «Cafe 1930» and «Nightclub 1960» (from Suite "Histoire du Tango") for violin and accordion

Alfred Schnittke - Three pieces from Gogol Suite (arr.for piano and accordion):
- Chichikov's Childhood. Andantino
-The Bureaucrats. Allegro

Jania Aubakirova (Klavier)
Erzhan Kulibaev (Violine)
Roman Yusipey (Akkordion)
Saniya Durkeyeva (Cello)

Donnerstag, 15. November 2018 | 19:00 Uhr
Wiener Saal, Mozarteum Salzburg